Day 3 – Drop it like its hot!

‘Babes do you think I look slimmer?’

‘Yes, absolutely, round your waist mainly’ 

Absolutely the correct answer!! I do and I am feeling a little fabulous as I slip on my jeans. A week after giving birth I was already sliding them on with ease but I was still feeling a little sluggish & tired. 

But 3 weeks later and only 3 days into the Cleanse – well now this is a whole other ball game. With some nights only getting 2-3 hours sleep with our little lady, I’m surprised at the energy I have to keep going and I’m adamant it’s down to my cleanse! 

I can already see there’s going to be a huge difference in my before & after pictures. I got myself out on another walk today too and they are really boosting my energy and I feel so positive!

Day 3 Din Dins and I had turkey burger and sweet potato wedges. The recipe from the cleanse booklet itself but swapped up the salad for broccoli instead. Holy moly, delicious! 

Your totally over day 1 & 2. Day 3 you start to feel more energetic, excited for your big meal to come & I was feeling really clear in my mind! It’s true what they say, you can’t beat a good cleanse. I’m already functioning at my best and feeling it too! 

Let’s see what Day 4 has in store!😍πŸ’ͺ🏼 

See you soon
Rheagan Xx 

Leave a Reply

