Working Your Weekend Right On a Cleanse

Your cleansing, this doesn’t mean you have to become a hermit. In fact, I’ve been more productive in the last 7 days than I can remember in a long time! 

You don’t have to bail on living life because your cleansing, enjoy it more! I’ve had more energy and felt so amazing that it’s just made me feel like I want to get out there and get everything done!πŸ’ͺ🏼 

So I wanted to share some top tips for cleansing on a weekend! 

1. Gym it up! 

Gyms are usually quieter on a weekend so why not take in a class you’ve been dying too do? Or take an extra hour to swim, sauna and steam. It’s a huge boost and you feel super cleansed for sure! 

2. Smash a project 

Been putting something off for a while and thinking you just gotta get it done! You should have seen the length of my list πŸ™ˆ My wardrobe needed a serious gutting out! And yes, out with the maternity and in with the gym wear. Importantly, there is a little extra space in my wardrobe where my new purchases can go after my fitness challenge 😍 now if that doesn’t spur you on I don’t know what will!πŸ’ͺ🏼 

3. Get outdoors

Just get out there, get walking, get moving and take the kids/dogs/friends with you! A nice nature reserve or woodland walk makes all the difference. I don’t know what it is but it boosted me with a little extra ‘fresh’ feeling and I instantly felt revitalised! It’s great if you can’t exercise intensely, just get moving and enjoy spending some time with the nearest and dearest! 

4. Don’t Stop There! 

This is Day 6 & 7, so where do you go from here? It’s simple, KEEP GOING! You’ve done all this hard work, so don’t give up at the end hurdle. Celebrate that you’ve almost smashed 9 days and now you have the tools to eat healthily and keep active! 


I’m getting into the last few days now and I can’t wait to share what my results and changes have been 😍 so if you could make one change to your health and wellbeing, what would it be? Your fitness, more positivity, more energy? My list is as long as my arm as to what this programme has given me.

A new lease of life – that sums it up perfectly!
Make sure you join in over the next few days and catch my big reveal on my results!❀️️πŸ’ͺ🏼

Love Rheagan x

Leave a Reply

