C9 Complete – What 9 days did for me? 

Over and out!💪🏼 The C9 Cleanse is done and I completed it with immense ease.  It’s easy to keep focused when you feel strong and positive in your mind and that’s exactly what this programme has given me. 

So 4 weeks after giving birth to my beautiful second baby daughter, I was going to take everything in my stride and do what I needed to do to feel good and be on top of my game as a new busy mummy all over again 🙂 

And here are my results…. 


Let’s get something straight though… 

‘Why have I done this so soon after having a baby?’ 

I have completed the cleanse before and knew it would be the kickstart I needed 100%. After a difficult pregnancy, I wanted to celebrate my body for an amazing birth and give myself something back and I knew that this was the programme that would give me exactly that!  


Celebrating women… 

I have an insane fascination for what a woman’s body can do through pregnancy and birth but we do live in a world where we are pressured to look a certain way and it can cause some really hard consequences for women in body and mind. For me this was never about losing baby weight so quickly. I hadn’t put any weight on during my pregnancy so I didn’t feel like had anything to lose. For me, it was the overall sense of wellbeing, feeling good, energetic, revitalised and positive. 

It’s a personal choice… 

Since taking a new approach to my health and wellbeing 18 months ago, it became a personal decision to get myself fitter, more lean and toned & exercising 100% boosts my mood and makes me feel insane! I decided that I needed to find something that would help me understand my body and what it needed and this is exactly what I get with the programme. 

Next Steps… 

I can’t stop there, I have the FIT bug and I need to keep this up!😍 

So next steps for me is an incredible 15 day programme which I can start at a beginner level and work my way up. This way I’m not pushing myself to quick or too fast. I’m taking my time and giving my body what it needs in food and in exercise. It’s that simple. 

         
The challenge ahead is exciting but I’ve had a lot of support over the last 9 days and it’s been hugely appreciated!❤️️ 

If you want more information then head to My Facebook Page here 

So here we go, the next step the F15 💪🏼 

Stay tuned… 

Love Rheagan Xx 

Leave a Reply

